Shakespeare in the Park: Julius Caesar
The Public/Oskar Eustis
The Fortress of Solitude
NYU Grad Acting/Daniel Aukin
The Cherry Orchard
NYU Grad Acting/Lucie Tiberghien
The Blueprint
Erik / Mike
NYU Grad Acting/Jenny Koons
The Luck of the Irish
Mr. Donovan
NYU Grad Acting/Adrienne Williams
NYU Grad Acting/Janet Zarish
The Invention of X
NYU Grad Acting/Orlando Pabotoy
Joe Turner's Come and Gone
Selig / Reuben
NYU Grad Acting/Adrienne Williams
Romeo and Juliet
Hope Summer Repertory/Curt Tofteland
The Elephant Man
John Merrick
Old Lyric Repertory Co./Ken Risch
A Funny Thing Happened...
Old Lyric Repertory Co./Vanessa Ballum
Romeo and Juliet
University of Evansville/John David Lutz
As You Like It
University of Evansville/Curt Tofteland
University of Evansville/R. Scott Lank
The Hot L Baltimore
University of Evansville/Deirdre Lovejoy
Download Resume

Back to Alumni Roster

Search More Alumni

Search By Name

Search By Class

Contact GAAA

Our Mission

As alumni of the NYU Tisch School of the Arts Grad Acting Program, we are passionate about the training we received and dedicated to enhancing our essential roles as artist citizens. We have created the Grad Acting Alumni Association to engage and connect the alumni of our program.

Through the GAAA, the combined power of our alumni’s skills and talents will function as a multidimensional support mechanism, helping us to excel as the artist citizens we were trained to become. In collaboration with our NYU colleagues and other supporters, our Association is committed to sustaining the Grad Acting Program’s excellence, competitive edge, and diversity for years to come.

What the GAAA Does

  • Facilitates opportunities to develop and showcase new work
  • Builds and sustains a network of our graduates
  • Maintains an interactive website
  • Raises funds for the Grad Acting Alumni Fund, which will ensure Tuition Freedom in perpetuity for the program’s future students

The Board of GAAA

Olivia Gilliatt ('14)
Ben Graney ('08)
Rebecca Haden ('17)
Margaret Lacey ('99)
Krystel Lucas ('08) - Chair
Ann Mathews
Rachel Mewbron ('11)
Joshua David Robinson ('14)
Gary Dean Ruebsamen ('88)
Danielle Skraastad ('99)
Rich Topol ('87)
Victor Williams ('95)
Elizabeth Zins ('98)